PROPOSAL FOR COOPERATION WITH THE PROJECT



PROPOSAL FOR COOPERATION WITH THE PROJECT “Robertino Loreti. Return to forever”

Robertino Loreti’s history began in Italy a half a century ago. At the age of 14 he won millions of hearts by his voice. His famous hits: «Jamaica», «O Sole mio», «Santa Lucia» – sounded everywhere on the radio, in movies and even in cartoons. Today they say about the singer as about “living legend”, but few people know that he continues to sing. Today Roberto as always is full of energy, he is the same sincere and cheerful, he continues to give warmth of his heart and soul to his admirers in Italy, Norway, China, Finland. He is on stage again, definitely not a boy, but a respectable seignior over 60, but he is still so charming and impressive. His unique and inimitable voice, not children one, over the years, became even more beautiful, like a seasoned cognac.

Since 2011 the international project “Robertino Loreti. Return to forever” is being realized. This project is significant not only by concerts and creative meetings. They are: the Junior Vocal Arts Festival “SOLE MIO” under the patronage of R. Loreti, master classes for young talents, the opening of musical and vocal schools, including schools for children with disabilities. The long-awaited book-autobiography “Once it happened to me …” is being prepared for publication and presentation.

In the project of Roberto Loreti in July 2012 the tour around the cities of the Southern Federal District will be held.

We offer you the cooperation with our project in the following areas:

– carrying out of Roberto Loreti’s concerts in concert halls;
– conducting of concerts and evenings in restaurants and restaurant complexes;

– the organization of appearances of Roberto Loreti at private events;
– the organization of the presence of Roberto Loreti at the presentations as a VIP-guest with the performance of 2-3 songs;
– Offer of partnership in the field of publication and distribution of book.

The presentation of the long-awaited book-autobiography “Once it happened to me …” in which the reader will be told one of the mysteries of the 20th century about the formation and life of the legend. “…. Poverty and the ascension to the “THRONE “, fanatical love of fans and intrigues, the glory and disappointment – it was all that I had to pass and did not keep me from remaining a man … “.

The book is ready for the publication, the author finished it in January 2012. We have a contract for exclusives publication and distribution in Russia, CIS and all over the world. The circulation (the first) is 50 thousand copies.

According to the book the script will be written and a feature film will be made. We offer participation in the publication with the corresponding advertising at the federal and regional levels.

Concerning organizational questions, please contact:
Sergei Apatenko (+7-925-740-32-12, rkp@bk.ru),
producer of the project “Robertino Loreti. Return forever”


Яндекс.Метрика
Все права защищены © 2012–2016 Официальный сайт проекта Robertino Loreti "Return to forever."

1

ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ О СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВЕ С ПРОЕКТОМ «РОБЕРТИНО ЛОРЕТИ. ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЕ НАВСЕГДА»

История Робертино Лорети началась в Италии полвека назад. В 14 лет своим голосом он завоевал миллионы сердец. Его знаменитые хиты: «Jamaica», «O Sole mio», «Santa Lucia» — звучали повсюду на радио, в кино и даже в мультфильмах. Сегодня о певце говорят, как о «живой легенде», но мало кто знает, что он продолжает петь. Сегодня Робертино Лорети как всегда полон сил, энергии, такой же искренний и жизнерадостный, продолжает дарить тепло своей души и сердца своим поклонникам в Италии, Норвегии, Китае, Финляндии. Он снова на сцене, пусть уже далеко не мальчик, а солидный сеньор за 60, но всё такой же обаятельный и импозантный. Его неповторимый и неподражаемый голос, давно не детский, с годами стал ещё прекрасней, как выдержанный коньяк.

С 2011 года осуществляется международный проект «РОБЕРТИНО ЛОРЕТИ. ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЕ НАВСЕГДА». Этот проект знаменателен не только концертами и творческими встречами. Это и детско-юношеский фестиваль вокального мастерства под патронатом Р. Лорети «СОЛЕ МИО», мастер классы для подрастающих талантов; открытие музыкальных и вокальных школ, в том числе для детей с ограниченными возможностями. Готовится к изданию и презентации долгожданная книга-втобиография «ОДНАЖДЫ ЭТО СЛУЧИЛОСЬ СО МНОЙ…».

В рамках этого проекта Роберто Лорети в июле 2012 года прошел тур по городам Южного Федерального Округа.

Предлагаем Вам сотрудничество с нашим проектом по следующим направлениям:

— проведение концертов Роберто Лорети в концертных залах;

— проведение концертов и творческих вечеров в ресторанах и ресторанных комплексах;

— организация выступлений Роберто Лорети на частных мероприятиях;

— организация присутствия Роберто Лорети на презентациях в качестве VIP-гостя с исполнением 2-3 композиций;

— предложение о партнерстве в издании и распространении книги

Презентация долгожданной книги-автобиографии «ОДНАЖДЫ ЭТО СЛУЧИЛОСЬ СО МНОЙ…», в которой читателю будет поведана одна из тайн 20-го века о становлении и жизни легенды. «…. Нищета и восхождение на «ТРОН», фанатичная любовь поклонников и интриги, слава и разочарование — всё это пришлось пройти мне и не помешало остаться человеком…»

Книга готова к изданию, окончена автором в январе 2012г. Мы имеем договор об эксклюзиве издания и распространения в России, СНГ, в мире. Тираж (первый) 50 тыс.экз.

По книге будет написан сценарий и снята художественная кинолента. Предлагаем участие в издании с соответствующей рекламой на федеральном и региональном уровнях.

 

По оганизационным вопросам обращаться:

Сергей Апатенко (+7-925-740-32-12, r-k-p@bk.ru),

продюсер проекта «РОБЕРТИНО ЛОРЕТИ. ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЕ НАВСЕГДА»



Яндекс.Метрика
Все права защищены © 2012–2016 Официальный сайт проекта Robertino Loreti "Возвращение навсегда."